Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 17
  • Facebook
    617 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
Woldingham School, St Mary's School for Girls, Waverley, University of Tennessee-Knoxville, Royal College of Veterinary Surgeons, University of Pretoria
Leonie's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Leonie
Hey, I'm Leonie!
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa · Member since August 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a people-watcher, not a party-animal. I'm not a huge talker but that doesn't mean I am quiet all time ... I like meeting new people and finding out about new places but I need a bit of quiet time too. I will definitely tidy up after myself and probably leave your kitchen neat and tidy too.

I love dogs! So it would be great if you have a dog and can offer me a place to stay ... I love most other small mammals too. I enjoy life. But not loudly - most of my friends say I am quite serene, calm, patient. I like to plan but can be quite spontaneous sometimes. I love exploring new places - its why I travel!

I am a newbie on AirBnB, this was suggested to me by my CS host in Knoxville. I joined CS because I want to try and make the most of my travels, meet people in their own locales and hear about life there, learn about hidden spots off the tourist trail. It sounds like AirBnB has a similar concept.

I like to do some hiking, kayaking, running, a bit of yoga. I've just started making mosaics, and I try to enjoy a clean eating, healthy living lifestyle.

You can see more about me on the couch (website hidden) website, my profile is LMBT - references etc from my hosts are there :)