• Olga
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 84
  • Facebook
    267 Friends
  • Reviewed
    6 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
American University of Central Asia
Work
Architales, studio of design and architecture
Languages
English, Русский
Olga's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Olga

Hey, I’m Olga!

Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Life as an experiment with thousands of small discoveries. With great love of God. Today and most of the time I feel like that. I love adventures, details, backstages (especially in my trips), long conversations under stars, enthusiastic people that are crazy about something they do, intuition. I believe in small contributions of Good that can change our world. My interests start with architecture, design and photography, and end with natural perfumery, aromatherapy, strawbale houses, and permaculture.

I am an interior designer (with first education in Cultural Sociology). The brightest inspirations for me come from traveling, from observing. Inner life of local people, tiny yards that are not tagged on touristic maps - that what attracts me the most. I love local flea-markets, fairs - places where I can find my beloved "details." I love walls with history, old roads, textures, colors.

I travel with my son Luca. Now he is 3 y.o. and 8 months. He is a young backpacker. His first travel he made in age of 7 months. To Kyrgyzstan. I have been practicing attachment parenting, and can share with joy my knowledge about natural hygiene of babies, breastfeeding, baby-wraping(slings) with those who seek for alternative ways.

I love cooking, and will be happy to make a dinner for my hosts.

Regarding habits and attitudes^_^. We are accurate. I understand what interupting personal space is as I have been hosting people as an couchsurfing member. And we'll try to avoid disturbing. I do not smoke. We usually are not at home till the evening. What we need is shower, a place to cook in and a bed.

Hotel is a cold indifferent organism. The same as travelling with tours. I can not stand both. I hope to have a great experience with Airbnb, and meet real people with emotions, maybe become friends with them, tell my story and listen to theirs.