Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    () - 25
  • Facebook
    656 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    3 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Verona High School, Duke University, Northwestern University, Northwestern University
Languages
Español
Hey, I'm Jeff!
Chicago, Illinois, United States · Member since August 2012

I am 25 year old male graduate student in Physical Therapy at Northwestern University in Chicago. I enjoy Spanish, music, traveling, making good friends, making new friends, Yoga, playing sports, painting, nightlife, reading, writing, and cooking. I enjoy people who are open-minded, creative, can enjoy a diversity of environments and situations, adventurous, fearless, and know what they want and how to pursue it. I have a lot of experience (website hidden) but none yet here, so let's change that!

Here are some movies, books and music I like:
Movies: Spanish-language movies are my favorite - also Shortbus, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Entre Nos

Music: Amy Winehouse, Bruce Springsteen, Coldplay, Daft Punk, Ella Fitzgerald, Florence + the Machine, Gabriel Rios, Hood Internet, Islands, Janelle Monae, Kanye West, Lady GaGa, Matt & Kim, Nicki Minaj, OutKast, Pogo, Queen, Robyn, Sufjan Stevens, Telepopmusik, Uffie, Velvet Underground, The Weekend, X Alfonso, Youssou N'Dour, Zouley

Books: looking for good books to read in Spanish. Currently reading "Female Chauvinist Pigs" by Ariel Levy.

Five things I can't live without:
1. Friends and family.
2. Meditation.
3. Exercise.
4. Cities.
5. Adventure.

  • 3
    3 Reviews
  • Verified ID