• Denise
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 28
  • Facebook
    1079 Friends
  • Reviewed
    4 Reviews
About Me
Middlebury College '12
English Teacher at Liceo Artistico Munari in Cremona, Italy
English, Español, Français, Italiano
Denise's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Denise!

New York, New York, United States · Member since July 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a recent college graduate that will be living in Italy because of a teaching job I got there starting in September. I love meeting new people and experiencing new cultures. I am very excited to be using airbnb because I feel that it is truly the experience I am looking for when I visit new places. I love love love traveling. Apart from many States in the US (east, west, south, Hawaii and midwest), I have been to Japan, El Salvador, Italy, France, Spain, Germany, Slovenia, Dominican Republic, and Jamaica (although I may be forgetting some). In short, I would love to share my experiences with other people I meet and hope that they can share some of their experiences with me as well. When I travel I usually travel lightly and take a good amount of pictures. I love listening to recommendations from the locals, especially for good restaurants and bars, and most importantly I am very respectful of other people's homes! I have never tried airbnb before but it was recommended to me by a fellow traveling friend and I am just so excited to experience this network of travelers and travel hosts.