• Andrea
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 34
  • Facebook
    72 Friends
  • Reviewed
    18 Reviews
  • Offline ID
About Me
Diesterweg-Gymnasium Plauen, Technische Hochschule Merseburg
SAP, A-Consult Vienna, EDS/HP, Leuna-Werke
Deutsch, English
Andrea's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Andrea!

Vienna, Austria · Member since July 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am 54 years old and I work as a consultant for a German software company. I am German, but I live in Vienna since more than 15 years. What can I tell about me: well I like to travel. If I would have enough time and money than I could do it all the time. But I am a lucky girl, because my job allows me to work from other locations. In the past I have used this possibility two times and stayed in Rome, Lisbon and New York for several months. This is really nice, because you feel a little bit like a local (you go to work by subway in the morning (in very crowded subways) and you have to do all the daily things you do at home and this is very exciting, because you do not speak the language very well.Believe me, it is really funny to explain the shoemaker what the problem is, if you do not understand Portuguese or how you want the hair dresser to cut your hair. I like to take pictures, millions of pictures. I like to go to the theatre, to concerts and to musuems. I like to go to restaurants with friends, but I do not like clubs where the music is too loud to understand what the other people say and where you have to shout all the time (ok, this might be a problem because I am not 20 anymore). I like to sit in coffee shops and to watch other people or to read a nice book or a news paper. And I am a non-smoker.