Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 00
  • Facebook
    1044 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
School
London Metropolitan University
Work
GreyArea
Languages
English, Hindi, Punjabi
Khiz's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Khiz

Hey, I’m Khiz!

Karachi, Pakistan · Member since July 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a true planner - I do communication planning in advertising industry to earn and travel planning to spend it all. I take at least 3 holidays a year as I can;t process without travelling.

I have lived in London for about 4 years but felt that Karachi is my home and now I am happily living and working here.

I have traveled to 29 countries so far and in Europe my favourite destination has to be Spain but I travel to Far East a lot as its cheaper and much more relaxed.
I read a lot but not while i am travelling as I prefer exploring random and weird places and meeting new people to discuss various topics, specially cultures. Not a huge food lover but look for authentic food of each destination.

I can be a very relaxed guest, lazy though and most guests might find me very quite person until they start a conversation and I can have a discussion on almost every topic on this earth over a drink.

I try to be a backpacker but after 29 countries I am still learning to be one as clean bathroom is one thing I can't live without.

I am a sports freak, I think I follow all the sports but Cricket is my first love and I religiously follow my football team which is Arsenal, although I also admire Spanish and Italian Leagues.

New to this community but i have hosted a lot of people wherever I have lived so you all are welcome to be my guests and friends.