Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 14
  • Reviewed
    4 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Onze Lieve Vrouwelyceum, Eindhoven University of Technology (Building Technology)
Work
Sustainable building engineer
Languages
English, Nederlands, Português
Marie-José's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Marie-José

Hey, I’m Marie-José!

Rotterdam, Netherlands · Member since July 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Happy girl, love to live my life, grew up in a lovely family, building physics engineer, interested in a sustainable way of living, semi-vegetarian (flexitarian), enjoy wine, beer and nice food, busy social life, playing in a "tuna", dancing oriental dance, love to read (but little time) .... and more to discover!

Please let *us* (I live together with my boyfriend Raymond) know a bit about yourself too. As you will literally stay in our living room, we will see eachother a lot when you stay in our place, so we would like to know about you before to accept your stay in our living room.

-----Without any personal note, we will very probably decline your request.-----

We love to have connection with our guests. So if you tell us what would be the plus on meeting eachother, we are more likely to want to connect and rent our livingroom to you. We like to make friends, not business.
Also tell us a bit about your plans, arrival time, departure time, what you want to see or experience etc. Examples about how to spend time together? We like to enjoy drinks and snacks, in a bar or at home. A place where we can talk to eachother. With a good conversation, we can stay up late. At this moment in our life we are not so much into dancing till the morning (not anymore)