• Maria
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 28
  • Facebook
    358 Friends
  • Reviewed
    6 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Karls-Gymnasium, University of Bremen, Germany, ENSG
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Português
Maria's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Maria

Hey, I’m Maria!

Boulder, Colorado, United States · Member since July 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi there!

So, here's me: I'm 33, grew up in the Alpes of Southern Germany, went to school in Paris where I lived for four years, spent a few months in South America, such as Ecuador, Argentina, and Brazil, and also got a chance to tour through Morocco for three months. All along, I got to learn a few languages, live in different cultures, and I can say that traveling is one of my passions. My first stop in the US was Santa Barbara/California where my brother lived. I liked it so much that I decided to stay, to get in to cycling, rock climbing, trail running, camping etc. Finally I got relocated to Boulder by a company in June 2009.

My main passions are running mountains, cycling them, too, occasional rock climbing, general being outdoors, also grew up skiing in the Austrian Alpes.
Aside from outdoor activities, I enjoy good movies, reading, learning and listening, to others as well as to music, valuable conversations, writing impressions down, sitting around a camp fire, and generally "chilling".
I really don't like any kind of smoke, but like the occasional glass of wine, great dinner, and so on.