Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 98
  • Facebook
    228 Friends
  • Google
    Validated
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    272 Reviews
About Me
School
San Francisco State University, De Anza College
Work
Starbucks, Nanny, Production & Assembly for local business (Adventures In Learning Curriculum)
Cassy&Taylor's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Cassy&Taylor
Hey, I'm Cassy&Taylor!
Cupertino, California, United States · Member since November 2010
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

--- Click to see other pictures of Cassy, Taylor and our dog Pepper

We are a couple in our mid-twenties (Cassy and Taylor) that have been hosting on Airbnb since December 2010.

We have a 4½ year old Border Collie dog (Pepper) who is very well behaved, friendly and cute. He stays with us at all times, unless off exploring the backyard.

We are both non-smoking, artists who work part time. We enjoy spending time with our families who both live nearby, taking Pepper for walks, hikes and scootering, watching movies, going to concerts, drawing, painting, reading, baking, soccer and handball.

Collectively, we have traveled to ALASKA (Juneau, Skagway, Ketchikan), ARIZONA, HAWAII (Kauai), MICHIGAN (Grand Rapids, Wayland), NEVADA (Las Vegas), OREGON (Portland, Hillsboro, Tanasbourne, Beaverton, Grand Ronde, etc.), WASHINGTON, AUSTRALIA (Ayers Rock), CANADA (Vancouver, Victorian Islands, etc.), COSTA RICA, EGYPT (Giza), FRANCE (Paris, Parc Astérix, etc.), LEBANON (Beirut), MEXICO (Ensenada) and more! We have used Airbnb for our own travels in CALIFORNIA and enjoyed it very much.

Thanks to everyone for helping us reach 270 reviews! Here's to the next hundred. :)