• Nikky And Cam
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 42
  • Facebook
    1045 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
Hey, I'm Nikky And Cam!
Australia · Member since July 2012

My partner Cameron (29) and I (29) are from Australia who have embarked on a trip of a life time! In 2007 we left our professional jobs, and move to London U.K.

While in the U.K we both worked and traveled through Europe. Cameron managed and opened up a fine dining restaurant in West London as a head Chef, and I was working as a Head Veterinary Nurse/Dog Behaviourist in a clinic also in West London.
After 5 years of living the dream in London we decided that we need a change of scenery and moved to Whistler Canada.
While in Canada we fell in love with Snowboarding and the life style and although we love it we have decided to continue creating new adventures.

Starting 1st of September we have decided to explore the Us of A by doing a road trip for 1 month. Then we head to South America for 2 months, ending our trip in central America for 1 month. Then finally after 7 years of travelling we have decide to head back to Perth for xmas to surprise our family.

We are a easy going couple who likes meeting new people and having a laugh Cam and I love a beer or two. We don't party too hard so there is no chance that we will trash your place, end up in tears or vomit! We are non-smokers as well. We are clean, mature, trustworthy and respectful!

Cameron is an outdoor/active guy who likes keeping busy. He enjoys running , going to the gym snowboarding and of course he loves his AFL Footy. I too am adventurous but love a good ball and love any sport and will give any think a go

For the past 7 years Cameron and I have run our own business in London and Whistler house sitting and pet sitting. We have look after over 50 houses and many pets. We have a great understanding on how important homes are to people and respect this. We treat everyone's home like it is ours.

We look forward to meeting you and exploring the place where you call 'home!'

  • 1
    1 Review