• Noemi
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 08
  • Facebook
    1034 Friends
  • LinkedIn
  • Reviewed
    21 Reviews
About Me
Srednja šola za oblikovanje in fotografijo, Université Paris 8 Vincennes-Saint-Denis, Ecole Supérieure des Beaux-Arts de Cornouaille
Freelance Artist
Deutsch, English, Français
Noemi's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Noemi!

Paris, France · Member since July 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a 26 year old visual artist, I'm completing my third degree at the University, Masters of Contemporary art and the new Media. It's the first time i'm subleting my room, becouse i'm leaving for Tuscany, Italy, to have some vacation of my own as well as conduct a workshop in Florence (artist books). I love art, cinema (there's lots of that in Paris) and french. I'm originaly from Slovenia but have studied in France since 6 years and before that I have worked for a year with a theater company, also in France. I love dancing and jogging, biking (which i still try to do in Paris, with the rent bikes - velib'), am a very friendly and happy person. I've had a couple of solo and group shows of my art and am very engaged in my art practice, I want to make it as an artist but also teach at an Art School.
While I'm away, my flatmate Claire, who is french, will welcome you, she is a young filmmaker, also trying to make it, but she hasn't yet finished her studies.
I love living in this neigbourhoud, absolutly love my street and my room, so I hope I can share that with you.