• Sheilah
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 84
  • Facebook
    230 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    8 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Sisler High School, University of Manitoba
Work
Consumer Foods Company
Hey, I'm Sheilah!
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada · Member since July 2012

I am born and raised in Canada, finished school a few years ago, have been working diligently, and finally my husband and I are taking our first big trip together as just the two of us, and we want to go to Italy!

As for who I am, I am a relatively quiet person, I prefer reading books over TV, though I do love playing video games. I work full time, but also operate a blog on deal hunting in Canada, as well as many of my other hobbies.

We have a little dog named Zorro, who basically claims all of my attention at home, but who won't be coming with us on our trip, as he is going to being staying with my parents who have his brother (and I am sure those two are going to have a great time together while we are gone - he may not even notice I am not there)

During my trip I am looking forward to seeing all the beautiful architecture, art pieces, museums, and - of course - some of the more common tourist attractions!
Since I don't know what else to write about I going to give a quick list of my hobbies: reading, writing, photography, cooking, baking, painting, deal hunting, video games, knitting, cross-stitch, sewing, crocheting, etc. etc. (basically, I love to do many many different things). I also practice Iaido (look it up on wikipedia).

  • 8
    8 Reviews
  • Verified ID