• Shanain
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 34
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
Work
Private
Languages
Português
Hey, I'm Shanain!
England~Please contact me for this information · Member since July 2012

Hiya

I'm a friendly, approachable yet very busy women who runs a clean and tidy home! I love horse riding & keeping up to date with current affairs! I also am a student studying Holistic & Beauty Therapy.
I'll go out of my way to ensure you will enjoy your stay and trip in Oxford overall from basic pit stops to wanting to sight see!

Book a room with us and enjoy a great service!

A bit about booking in;

All guests are to book in after 5pm Monday - Friday unless you have specific needs and please contact me to discuss this. Saturday and Sunday guests may arrive after 3pm however again if you need to book in before this time please contact me and I will do all I can to meet your needs.

As I am very busy, sometimes I have house sitters who will meet and greet guests until I arrive home, if I am not there myself. All house sitters are lovely, honest and trust worthy people who will greet you as warmly as I would. You can always contact me even if I am not availabole to meet and greet you! Please ensure you save my contact details once your booking is confirmed ;0)

Please note; I also have another room which is available and will soon be added to my listings so please contact me even if you see we are booked as I may be able to assist and accommodate you. This is a single room.

For guests who stay with us for a long period of time (1 week+) . You may be allocated a space for your food in the fridge and you may eat in your room etc and light cooking ie microwave is fine for you to use.
For guests who are short stays; there are local shops where you can go out to eat / take outs.

Fresh towels and bedding is provided.

Breakfast is not provided (sorry I'm just too busy, I barely have time to eat breakfast myself).

I have a little (really small) Jack Russel (female) she is really friendly, she loves saying hello however I always have her away in her own bedroom, when new guests arrive so she dont sniff at your feet.

I think I've covered it all so please book and I hope you enjoy your stay, any questions please please contact me and be sure I will respond asap

Best wishes Shan xx

xxx

  • 2
    2 Reviews