Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 16
  • Facebook
    251 Friends
  • Reviewed
    22 Reviews
About Me
School
OBJETIVO, Arquitetura e urbanismo Farias Brito
Work
Arriba Arriba Mexican Restaurant ( Manager / Bartender )
Languages
English, Español, Português
Mauricio's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Mauricio

Hey, I’m Mauricio!

New York, New York, United States · Member since July 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Gay male, single, turning fifity two in april, very involved with work, wicht have been with for twenty seven years. Live and work on the same corner, so i'm always near by. Very much a dog lover with a 2 years and 9 month Giant Schnauzer as my present puppy, beeing my 11th god in my life. Night person, so wake up late and go to bed late, after work. Smoker, so if you are not ok with it, this is not for you. Love flowers, so always have them around the house. Do not leave dirty dishes undown and pride myself on a very clean bathroom at all times. Speak English, Portuguese, Spanish, and a little French. Can get by with some Italian. Over all, easy going, and acomodating as far as my routine is not interfierd with. Open minded and respecfull to others. Up for directing the best to do in New York City. Know the city very well, lieved here almost 30 yrs. Origianaly from Sao Paulo, Brazil. As described live above a gay bar, so there might be a bit of noise untill 4AM so thats when the bar close. If you are a light sleeper this is not for you. Overall it is the true New York experience.