• Anika
Verifications
  • Email address
    Verified
  • Phone number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 94
  • Facebook
    510 Friends
  • Reviewed
    19 Reviews
About Me
School
Schooling in Melbourne
Work
Agricultural science
Languages
English
Anika's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Anika

Hey, I’m Anika!

Griffith, Australia · Member since July 2012

Hi there! And welcome to our house in Griffith!

We live in a 4 bedroom house on a half acre block, about 8mins from the centre of Griffith.

Guests are provided with a private room with a queen-sized bed, bedside drawers, lamp, wardrobe and comfy seats. We will provide you with fresh linen and towels.

We love traveling and enjoy hearing about other peoples adventures. Countries we have traveled include; New Zealand, Vietnam, India, Egypt, Ghana, Borneo, Ireland, Cambodia, England, New Caledonia, Canada, America, Laos, Italy, Malta, Wales and France!

On weekends, we like being active- either bike riding through a nearby national park, bushwalking, or catching up with friends. Griffith has nice restaurants and cafes- and we are more than happy to tell you where to get a yummy meal! You are welcome to join us in our activities and we can play 'tour guide' showing you around the town.

Interests include: Photography, art, cooking, cycling, motorbikes, nature, agriculture, and adventure sports.

Please make sure you have a complete profile, including pictures and description of your travels.

We would also like to mention that we own a large dog who is very friendly. We generally accept pets with guests, however we do charge a one off cleaning fee. We also ask that if you are bringing your pet, that it is up to date with vaccinations- so we can protect the health of your pet and ours.

We offer great rates if you are looking at staying for a few weeks.

Looking forward to meeting you! :)