• Danielle
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 10
  • Facebook
    675 Friends
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
Eugen-Bolz-Gymnasium, Princeton High School, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Institut Catholique de Paris
Work
Double Door, Chicago, IL
Languages
Deutsch, English, Français, Norsk
Danielle's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Danielle

Hey, I’m Danielle!

Chicago, Illinois, United States · Member since July 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a manager/bartender at a live music venue. I love all types of music and enjoy going to concerts and music festivals. Living in a big city has given me a love of nightlife, but I am certainly not a wild party girl by any means. I really enjoy spending time outdoors and experiencing nature when I can.
I have many years of travel experience and studied abroad twice. In Rottenburg Am Neckar, Germany I completed one year of high school. I also spent one semester of University studying in Paris, France. I speak fluent German and French, and English, of course. I am currently teaching myself Norwegian and Danish.
I have a great interest in other cultures as well as art and history. I love museums!
When it comes to travel, I usually like to fly solo. It forces you to meet the locals and allows for less structured travel, I think. I prefer to "go with the flow," as they say, and always keep my mind open to new experiences.
I am quiet, tidy and try to be respectful of others at all times.
I am a pretty good cook and would be happy to prepare a meal for my host if they were interested!