• Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 78
  • Facebook
    370 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
Cobram Secondary College, Charles Sturt University
Physiotherapist at Hervey Bay Hospital
Jennifer's Airbnb Symbol

Visit »


Hey, I’m Jennifer!

Queensland, Australia · Member since July 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I work as a physiotherapist and as such could not live without exercise as part of my daily routine. I love to run, walk/hike, horseride and cycle (given its not uphill!). I love to cook and to make/listen to classical music especially from the romantic period (mouquet, faure and schumann) and am able to play several instruments including the flute, piano and saxophone (though not all well!). In contrast to this I also like electro music especially the ministry of sounds collections and in particular the presets.
I enjoy going out to meet new people and make new friends but generally prefer pubs to clubs.

Europe is my dream travel destination, I love the history and beauty behind the architecture and landmarks throughout Europe. It provides a nice contrast to Australia's history which revolves mainly around gold rushes and convicts!! I love to immerse myself in new cultures and to gain a greater understanding of how other nationalities live.

I couldn't live without my sneakers, lemon yoghurt, cake, music, shopping and my boyfriend Joss.
As guests, My boyfriend and I are both neat and clean freaks. I live by the motto "do unto others as you would have them do unto you" so you can be assured that I will treat your possessions and property with the upmost respect!