• Cassandra
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 92
  • Facebook
    822 Friends
  • Reviewed
    13 Reviews
About Me
School
Maryville High School, Boston University
Work
parttime
Languages
Español
Cassandra's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Cassandra

Hey, I’m Cassandra!

New York, New York, United States · Member since November 2010
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a 20-something gal living in Williamsburg, Brooklyn, in a 4 bedroom/2 bedroom bathroom with three friendly roommates -- two are chefs and one is a writer. I'm an actor and writer who loves New York and loves to travel! My room is available for the month of March as I'll be traveling about.

Guests at our apartment will find themselves dropped right into the middle of life in Brooklyn! The roommates work and have busy schedules, and are friendly and super knowledgable for any questions you have or suggestions on things to do or see -- I have a lot to add there too. Fun bars, restaurants, shops and such are all around the apartment and there's super quick train access to Williamsburg's ultra hip north side, and zipping right into the heart of Manhattan is a breeze.

My room is neat and tidy, with linens and towels provided. There's a full kitchen with all supplies and there's a coin-operated washer and dryer in the building basement. I can have key pick-up set up so guests can arrive any time day or night and access them without any trouble. There's wireless internet and cable TV, too -- but the record player is currently out of commission :(

If you have any questions about my room, please let me know! I get back to all requests.

xxo