• Silvia
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 81
  • Reviewed
    9 Reviews
About Me
Linguistico; Lettere e Filosofia
English, Español, Français, Italiano
Silvia's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Silvia!

Osilo, Italy · Member since July 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a 29 years old girl from Sardinia (Italy) and my studies were about sociology, literature and communication. My pleasure in meeting and sharing experiences with people from different countries comes from my Erasmus experience in Northern Ireland some years ago. I love travelling and I'm totally in love with London; my dream is to visit Iceland one day and to live somewhere in France, like Aix-en- Provence.
I like to go to festivals of every kind, i truly love music and concerts, photography and vintage stuff. I like to practice yoga and im freshly approaching Wing Chun, the first kung-fu style made up by a woman. I cant live without sweets and im really curious to know ethnic recepies and to share cooking experiences with someone.

As a host, I rent a two-rooms flat in Badesi (Sardinia) on behalf of my parents. Anyone planning a relaxing summer holiday by the Northern Sardinian seaside, should definitely take a look at the advert on my profile. Thanks.
Salve, ho 29 anni e ho studiato Scienze della comunicazione all'Università di Sassari. Ho scoperto il piacere di ospitare ed essere ospitata in contesti multiculturali durante la mia esperienza Erasmus in Nord Irlanda. Adoro viaggiare e le destinazioni che sogno di visitare, tra le tante, sono l'Islanda e la Francia. Adoro la musica e i concerti, andare a festivals di ogni sorta e mi affascina parecchio la fotografia. Adoro il vintage in generale. Mi piace praticare yoga e da poco mi sto avvicinando al Ving Tzun. Non posso vivere senza dolci e ricette etniche.

Affitto un bilocale a Badesi (OT) per conto dei miei genitori. Chi volesse trascorrere una vacanza rilassante al mare, può dare uno sguardo all'annuncio sul mio profilo. Grazie