Verifications
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 83
  • Facebook
    249 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
About Me
School
University of Toronto
Work
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Languages
Bahasa Indonesia, English
Giovanni's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Giovanni

Hey, I’m Giovanni!

Toronto, Ontario, Canada · Member since July 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a working professional from Toronto who just recently found the passion to travel since my adventure in many places in Ontario. I work in a hospital as a patient relation and funding advisor in a prosthetic and pedorthic department, and must say quite content with my job. I love meeting new people, making new friends, and wonder around new places that I've never visited before.

I also study part-time at University of Toronto for my accounting designation. Outside work-life and my study, I volunteer with many non-profit and charitable organization such as Pride Toronto, Toronto Gay Gamers, and recently being appointed as a board member for the Asian Community AIDS Services (ACAS). Personally, I find the joy in being involved in the community where I live as well as the LGBTTIQQ2SA communities in general.

In my free times, I love to play with my dog--a 2 year-old shihtzu-pekineese mixed named Max--and taking a walk around the area where I live. I love video-games and often just enjoy staying home after a long day, playing some PS3 or XBOX360 games.

Personally, I am a very easy-going person and easy to get along with. Although initially can be perceived as a very shy and quiet person, people often get it that I become very social once I get to know them well. I am a big foodie, love working-out, but also enjoy relaxing times over coffee in the outdoor park or over patio-weather. That being said, however, I do enjoy some beer or cocktail and dancing in the weekend :)