• Tamsin
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 62
  • Facebook
    243 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
Work
Freelance writer
Languages
English
Tamsin's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Tamsin
Hey, I'm Tamsin!
United kingdom · Member since July 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi, I'm Tamsin, 25 years old and just starting on my writing and travelling adventure. Have recently quit my job, boyfriend and apartment back in England to see what I can offer the world, and freelance writing as I go! Really enjoy meeting new people, seeing new places and having new experiences.

Love: finding the perfect notebook, hot chocolate, trees, grimes, dancing, laughing, the beach.

Currently travelling in the US alone, have been on the west coast mainly and have loved learning lots about the people and places here, last stop New York before heading home!

I'm looking for a warm and welcoming place to stay in Brooklyn for 5 nights after returning from blue cliff retreat where I'll be meditating at 5.30am every day!! really want to stay somewhere full of art (v important) culture, people, great places to eat and sit. Have heard wonderful things about williamsburg and really want to experience the vibe there.

This is my first time using air b&b so staying very open minded, hope to stay with nice, interesting people in a safe and clean place, preferably with decent transport links so I can explore a little.

If you want to know any more feel free to ask!

Tamsin x