Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 45
  • Facebook
    239 Friends
  • Google
  • LinkedIn
  • Reviewed
    175 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Facoltà di Agraria, Università di Firenze
English, Italiano
Bernardo's Airbnb Symbol

Visit »


Hey, I’m Bernardo!

Florence, Italy · Member since July 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm 30 I was born in Siena but I live in Florence where I manage some apartments. I travel often to Milan where my girlfriend lives. When I can I also go to my parents house near Siena. I love to stay there because they lives in a beautiful countryside. I like to travel, for this reason I try to visit new places as soon as possible and take pictures of them, my Instagram profile is "bernardofurgoni". I'm very interested in plants, historic gardens and nature. I love rowing on the Arno river and I also like cycling and swimming. If you come in Florence I can give you some interesting suggestion for some special place here in Tuscany. I love to be an host, I thought that doing this the world would come travelling to me, which is almost like seeing the world. Another thing was, Florence is a very busy city with a lot of people from abroad, but it's really hard for us locals to get to know these people. The Florentines like to have separate lives from the tourists. For me it's the opposite. I want to get in touch with these foreigners coming to Florence. And now I have the chance to get to know them. So that's is my way of sharing Florence with the world.