Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 26
  • Facebook
    237 Friends
  • Reviewed
    5 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Mid - Buchanan Senior High, Park University
Work
The Pembroke Hill School
Andrea's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Andrea

Hey, I’m Andrea!

Kansas City, Missouri, United States · Member since July 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi, I'm Andrea. I'm a mid twenties college grad and full time worker who loves to spend my free time traveling whenever possible. One of my favorite things is art. I minored in art history and hope to see all the paintings, sculptures, ruins, buildings, etc. that I have come to cherish over the years. I also love to explore different cultures, especially through food (Who doesn't right? It's the yummiest way after all!) and travel and all the people I meet along the way. Also, I love to cook, read, and listen to music. I have used Airbnb a few times now and I have always had a good experience. It seems like perfect way to go to a new city or revisit an old favorite while also getting to know someone local and have the real comforts of a home.

Here is what you should know about me as a guest:

Non-Smoker

Pet Friendly

I'm easygoing and not high-maintenence. I probably won't spend alot of time in your apt/house as I will spend most of my time out exploring wherever I am at. Most likely you'll only see me at night for bed and in the morning to shower and clean up for the day. Of course, if we really hit it off I would be more than happy to have dinner or coffee or whatever with you if the timing is convenient for both of us.

Sometimes I might travel alone and sometimes I might travel with my boyfriend, a friend, or a family member. It all depends on the trip. Whatever the case may be I will let you know as soon as I send you a message or book with you.

If there is anything else you would like to know please do not hesitate to ask!

Thanks for reading and I hope to meet you soon!

Happy travels!