• Priyanka
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 40
  • Facebook
    439 Friends
  • Reviewed
    27 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
Vrije University
Work
Student
Languages
Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
Priyanka's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Priyanka

Hey, I’m Priyanka!

Amsterdam, Netherlands · Member since July 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am Priyanka, Indian by origin, female and 25 yrs. I am a friendly person and always want to make new friends. I love to travel and have been to mostly all over Europe, the whole east coast of USA, few parts of South America. I have been living abroad over 4 years now. Yes, I always miss my country, my food and specially my family and friends (who doesn't!)

I have a Bachelor degree in Chemical Engineering with a Masters in Environmental Engineering and Renewable energies. Presently, I am a PhD scholar in VU, Amsterdam where I am working on an European Union Marie Curie project to make Phosphorous manufacturing and usage a sustainable process.

I love listening to Indian music and dancing on Bollywood songs!! I love to cook and shop ( which girl doesn't! :P)

My dream is to see the whole world and keep meeting different people and making new friends!

I have been using AirBnb a lot to stay in Europe, USA and South America. I am highly satisfied with them and so I have listed my place too in order to give others the same satisfaction which I have been getting everywhere from other hosts! So, I hope we do business and I get to meet you all out there..

Cheers,
Priyanka