• Julia & Jan
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 77
  • Facebook
    88 Friends
  • Reviewed
    3 Reviews
About Me
Work
PR Manager / Physician
Languages
Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Norsk
Julia & Jan's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Julia & Jan
Hey, I'm Julia & Jan!
Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany · Member since July 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi,

we are a couple (38 & 34 years old) living and working in beautiful Hamburg, Germany. We do like to travel! Since we are full-time employees we cannot travel as much as we would like to, but we do our very best :-)

We are individual travelers and have already seen so many beautiful places in Europe such as France, United Kingdom, Sweden, Denmark, Italy, Croatia etc. One of our favorite places to stay is the South West of England (Cornwall!) but we do also love the South of France where we travelled last summer with a caravan.
We haven`t seen so much overseas yet, but we have just returned from our first road trip in California which was pretty awesome.

What else is there to say? Jan is a physician (specialist in Neuroradiology), Julia is a PR manager working in the tourism sector (hotels and destinations). In our spare time we go in for sports (dancing), going to theater or concerts (we like independent music such as Stornoway, Mumford and sons, Avett Brothers, Jack Bugg etc.). One of our favorite things to do is going out for dinner (we just love good food and nice restaurants - so if we are staying at your place we would be very pleased to hear your recommendations!)

Hope to see and meet you soon!

Best,
Julia & Jan