• Hartmut
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 64
  • Reviewed
    10 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
School
Thunderbird School of Global Management (Phoenix, AZ)
Languages
Deutsch, English, Français
Hartmut's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Hartmut
Hey, I'm Hartmut!
Greater Frankfurt area, Germany · Member since July 2012
You have reported this user. Undo?

Latest news:
Last year (2014) I spent a week in and around PA, touring the state and finally driving the Blue Ridge Mountain Parkway.

2013 I had the chance to discover some yet unkown places to me in Colorado State and DC, as well as seeing old-time friends in the Boston area, and meeting lovely people through my airbnb stays, particularly in Denver (Cynthia) and Bethesda/Washington (Diane)!

2012 I made a bike trip in and around Portland, OR during summer, visiting the city & biking the Historic Columbia River Highway.

General information about me:
I am a dad of four grown-up children and am living with my wife Sigrid. All of our children are pursuing their education & careers. In the past we've spent time living in Phoenix (AZ), Paris (France) and London (UK).

If I don't work, I volunteer for YFU, an international youth exchange organisation.

I am easy going, prefer an individual room and like to socialize and meet new people in the evening. I like to start my day early (around 8 or 9 am); I enjoy company, but am also very self-reliant and can also enjoy time by myself!

I love outdoor activities, but also enjoy baking delicious treats, e.g.granola bars :-) and enjoy good food & wine.

Sigrid & I look forward to welcoming you in Sannerz!