• Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 44
  • Facebook
    540 Friends
  • Reviewed
    28 Reviews
About Me
Nancy (France) University. Fac de lettres.
NGO Mon Ecole Ma baleine , Marigot Museum, ile de St Martin, Trisport SXM Activity desk, Ocean Explorers Dive Center, Club Med, Self Employed and Loving It!, Scuba Fun Dive Center
Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Dominique's Airbnb Symbol

Visit »


Hey, I’m Dominique!

St Martin/St Maarten. · Member since November 2010
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Now renting B and B for 2 in my house in Oyster Pond, 66 USD/night.

I am a 50 + year-young Woman, born and raised in France but spent most of my life abroad. I love Nature, especially the Ocean, that's why I chose to move to St Martin from France 29 years ago. I am happiest outdoors and with friends and family. I SCUBA dive as often as possible, go and paddlie on my surfski, and hike with friends most Sunday mornings. Yoga and Tai Chi Chuan occupy some of my free time, and as well as Ari, my 4 year old granddaughter, and Gabriel, one, who live nearby with Mama and Papa. I teach French privately, free-lance as a Diving instructor and massage therapist (SHIATSU) . Responsible of the antenna of the NGO "mon ecole ma baleine" (My school my whale), educating youth about marine mammals in their own environment. I love to travel, explore , connect with people, read, cook and enjoy good food (Indian and Thai are my favourites) and red wine. In 2013 I bought a cute house in Oyster Pond (Windward side of the island) , about 40 minutes from Baie Nettle and moved there .I l used to live in the studio at the Flamboyant and loved it, but wanted to be closer to my grandchildren.
I will help you make your stay the best possible one and will answer all your questions to the best of my ability. Remember I've been living here 28 years.....
NOW is the only time we have. So let's ENJOY it ! Are you ready ? I hope to see you soon in Sunny St Martin !

and bonus : February through May is Humpback Whales time .....