Verifications
  • Phone Number
    33
  • Positively Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
Swinburne University of Technology
Work
Melbourne Citizenship Department.
Languages
English
Hey, I'm Leisha!
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Member since July 2012

My friend Tennille and I have finally booked our tickets to America after talking about it for years and are very excited about our trip. I myself am 31 years old, I work as a case officer helping people become Australian citizens and am studying at university part-time. I've been overseas only once before to a few places in Europe, my favourites being London and Berlin. I love eating, and have been watching many episodes of 'man vs food' in preparation for this trip... I plan on eating alot. My friend I'm travelling with will be turning 30 whilst we are away, she's a full time waitress (only because her illustration work won't cover the rent just yet) and we play in a band together. When we go out it's to see live music, or eat. I am often Tennille's date to art shows and exhibitions and we're eager to check out galleries, museums, places we've seen on TV, basically as much as we can! We're both very respectful of other people's space and belongings and will be responsible and considerate guests. Neither of us have used Airbnb before so there's no reviews of us to reference but we're honest and reliable and have been told by friends it's a great way to find somewhere to stay.

  • 1
    1 Review