• Dani
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 84
  • Facebook
    243 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
University of Toronto
Liquor Control Board of Ontario
Dani's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Dani!

Toronto, Canada · Member since July 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a 22 year old Canadian female. I recently graduated from the University of Toronto majoring in English literature. I am a serious gamer, and if stranded on a desert island the first thing I would have to do is build a generator so that I could have a supply of electricity to keep on gaming. Food is secondary :). I am a total gamer girl, that cannot live without a steady supply of new games, sci fi movies, books and fantasy. But, hey that doesn't mean I can't interact with people, I work at the LCBO in Toronto, that is the only place in the overly regulated province of Ontario to buy alcohol and I love talking to and meeting new people. I have traveled to the UK, and France, with family in London.

As a guest I am pretty low keyed, do you game? Just kidding, I would love to get to know my guest family of person over a cold beer from your country and discuss the local sites. I'm extremely excited to take in all the local culture. My style of traveling is one bag, not much stuff, and my life motto is that everyone should have a chance to be happy, laid back and have a little down time.

I can't wait to meet some new people that I really hope might turn into friends that would like to drop by for a visit or stay with me sometime in the city of Toronto. We may not have the old cultural history of Europe but I think I could show a guest a few fun things to do around town.