Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 70
  • Reviewed
    119 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Fullerton College
Web server managment - manage Linux web servers for small web hosting company
English, Español
Allen's Airbnb Symbol

Visit »

Hey, I'm Allen!
San Clemente, California, United States · Member since July 2009
You have reported this user. Undo?

Very easy going guy. 45 years old. Can tell you all about the town and what to see and do. Work as a web developer. Love to meet new people. Love to travel. About 4 years ago spent a year traveling through Asia. Spent a lot of time in Thailand, Cambodia, China, Laos, Malaysia and Taiwan. I'm a California native born in Whittier and have lived most of my life in Orange County. In addition to English I speak Spanish fairly well. I've been providing space for airbnb guests now since about December 2012. It's been a lot of fun and I've met some interesting people. Some come and do their own thing and or are working and want to be left alone others I've enjoyed showing around the town or going surfing with. Your privacy is completely respected. I'm kind of a computer and technology geek. I work from home with a small company that provides does various IT (Information Technology) services for small companies - "web hosting" if you're familiar with that. My apartment is nothing fancy, it's a very simple basic space but I strive to keep it clean and to keep guests comfortable. After traveling for a year in Asia I think I've learned the various aspects of making a place comfortable someone who is traveling. I've lived in San Clemente for about 15 years and I love the town! I should also add that I'm gay and live here with my boyfriend Shawn.