Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    () - 18
  • Positively Reviewed
    3 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Duke University/University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill/ Rider University/ Curry College
Work
sales and marketing at IBM/ private real estate investing/ tennis pro retired
Languages
Español, Italiano
Hey, I'm Judi!
Jupiter, Florida, United States · Member since July 2012

I am a former elementary teacher and international traveler with IBM who has survived 2 miraculous open heart surgeries . I am glad to be able to snorkel , exercise alot, and play tons of tennis.. My husband is an acoustic guitarist, boater, and former tennis pro with bad knees. We live on the mangroves in a nature preserve on the wild and scenic Loxahatchee River in Jupiter, FL in winter and in Cashiers, NC escaping the summer heat in the Great Smoky Mts. We adore our 6 grandkids, foster homeless dogs, and have 4 rescued 10 lb rat terriers/ part chihuahua/ dachsund -hoodlums of our own. I am allergic to cats, regretfully.
We travel for cooler weather, waterfront places, boating, snow skiing, snorkeling, and to enjoy both of our large extended families. I get by in Spanish and Italian. We are Duke and Carolina grads but originally from NJ and Philadelphia.
We are easy guests and avid nonsmokers. We will respect your property as if it were our own. We expect the highest standards when we rent our own properies.

  • 3
    3 Reviews
  • 1 Reference
  • Verified ID