• Melissa
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 41
  • Facebook
    157 Friends
About Me
Hey, I'm Melissa!
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia · Member since July 2012

Hi there :)

I'm a single mum with an eight year old boy. I'm looking for accommodation that well best suit our needs as far as security/safety, location, cost and a lovely clean environment. I'm passionate about my role as a mother and wish to share and experience with my son the wonderful things life has to offer.

I've been hairdressing for approximately 22 years now. I work from home as it best suits myself and my sons hectic school and sports schedule. I also work part-time at a Bikram Yoga Studio here in Brisbane. Both he and I practice Bikram Yoga together (I must admit I'm a little fanatical about it lol). We have traveled to New Zealand and Western Samoa in the past to visit family. I am looking forward to taking him on an adventure and giving him a more worldly perspective on things.

I have a very down to earth nature and am quite open minded. I would like to think that I'm a respectful, kind and generous person who wishes only the best for people. I love my family and am fortunate to have some wonderful friends in my life. My son is truly a blessing. He has impeccable manners and a very warm heart. I really couldn't wish for a better child.

As a guest, the conditions of stay would absolutely be appreciated and respected. The way in which I find the accommodation would be how we leave it, if not better.

Anything you may want to know about me, any specifics, I am more then happy to elaborate.

Yours Sincerely
Melissa