• Chris
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 14
  • Facebook
    463 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    3 Reviews
Chris

Hey, I’m Chris!

Melbourne, Australia · Member since June 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a Graphic Designer. I work from home. I love Melbourne and I love meeting new people. I share a house with another guy - Duncan and he is a naturopath. I have travelled and used AirBnB myself as a guest and have only had positive experiences and hope to relive those experiences at home by offering a room in our house. We both pretty relaxed and social, we are both out a bit, on our own, sometimes we hang out together at home and have a meal a a drink and a laugh but our schedules are pretty varied. So one of us is here most of the time - me usually, so I like to get out of the house in the evenings, to the gym (just starting up again) dinner up in Footscray, with friends or alone, or a quiet drink or two , or three - but never more I'm old and the hangover is too much, and never ever alone, friends usually have to steer me down the path to hell for me to drink! Duncan is much the same. So that's us. I'm happy to help you out with any info I can about your stay here and places to go and things to see, night time activities and even some during the day as I love Melbourne and I have been a 'DJ' and 'man about town' in a previous incarnation, so although I can tell you where to go and what's hot right now, they unfortunately they won't let me in anymore... I'm too old apparently.