• Kevin
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 97
  • Facebook
    414 Friends
  • Reviewed
    7 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Duncraig SHS, University of Western Australia
Work
Looking for new opportunities in Smart Grid or Utility Engineering
Languages
English, 中文
Kevin's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Kevin

Hey, I’m Kevin!

Perth, Australia · Member since June 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi I'm Kevin!

I'm a 29 year old Electrical Engineer and I've taken 6 months off work to travel around Europe with my girlfriend ((website hidden)).

When travelling I like learning about the culture and history of places and I love the quirky facts (look up Jenny Geddes). And I love learning about the local food (see my picture). I know I might not like everything but I won't know until I've tried it. (Reindeer is delicious and lobster soup is to die for. I'm not a fan of whale meat though)

I enjoy my outdoor activities and I'm willing to give anything ago which so far has included: white water rafting, pakour, swimming in the ocean with whale sharks, rock climbing, kyaking, SCUBA diving, snorkling, cliff jumping, bike riding, table tennis, volleyball, badminton, soccer and rollerblading.

My girlfriend is slowly warming me up to animals. Although a large dog can still scare me just by being around.

I'm a non smoker, a non-snorer, a clean guest, and I like to cook and I will always tidy up afterwards (I hate dirty kitchens).

If you'd like to know more about our 6 months of travel search for "kastepoutside"