• Marius
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 61
  • Reviewed
    3 Reviews

Hey, I’m Marius!

Erongo, Namibia · Member since June 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am 47 and living with my life partner in Longbeach, Walvisbay, Namibia. We have 2 dogs and a cat and love to walk them on the beach everyday. I love to cook, read, create mosaic pieces for gifts to friends and family. We bought a Jeep this week and will now also start to explore areas which was not available up to now with only a sedan. I used to be an accountant but wanted to make a change to a career that is more people orientated and made this change 2 years ago when we moved from Malmesbury South Africa to Namibia. I am now a realtor. Eddie is Portuguese and we are together now for 10 years. Eddie is, with his family, owner of a retail business.
I cannot live without being able to cook, to read, to entertain, my cat and my boyfriend. The Elephant Whisperer by Lawrence Anthony was an amazing book with a lot of insight and love for elephants. I like meditation music, pizza, pasta, mexican, indian food.
Be honest, trustworthy and loyal. Do not swear and do not lie.
People say that we are good hosts and personally I am convinced that Eddie is the kindest and most good hearted being that has walked this earth.
Bea is a good friend of ours who will accompany us on this trip to London, Paris and also parts of Italy. She is an artist living in Malmesbury. We will be travelling by train, bus, foot and any other way that will be suitable for the day or occassion as we see fit then.
Marius, Eddie and Bea