Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    69
  • Facebook
    108 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Positively Reviewed
    104 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
School
Universidad de Barcelona
Languages
English, Español, Italiano
Hey, I'm Maria!
Barcelona, Cataluña, Spain · Member since June 2012

Dear All

I am Maria, an active, travel-lover, sociable, friendly, gentle, open-minded and fun young woman originally from Valencia but who settled in gorgeous Barcelona many years ago. I love to travel and discover the rest of the planet… See other countries, find out about their culture and most of all their people.

I am also a huge fan of photography, cinema, books, nature, decoration, Yoga, fitness, swimming and music, particularly playing piano.

I have a bachelor in law and currently have a managerial position in an important Spanish company

Needless to say I would like to rent out my flat so that I can have an extra income. However, I do have other reasons. I would like to think that people can visit Barcelona and enjoy it through my beloved apartment. As a fellow traveller I am proud to be part of this whole concept which provides and exciting alternative to standard mainstream travelling.
I would like to offer my flat preferably to non-smoking families or couples wishing to know Barcelona and its surroundings, its architecture, monuments, cuisine, their people and their habits. Please do not send a request if you are willing to spend your time in Barcelona partying.

If you feel my place meets your requirements please do not hesitate to ask all the information you might need. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Hola a todos.

Mi nombre es Maria, soy una persona activa, viajera, inquieta, sociable, amable, divertida y risueña. Me encanta conocer el mundo, otros países, su cultura, sus costumbres y sobretodo sus habitantes.

Mis hobbies son, además de los viajes, la fotografía, el cine, la lectura, la naturaleza, la decoración, el yoga, la natación, el fitness y la música (especialmente el piano).

Soy licenciada en derecho y me dedico a gestionar formación dentro de una importante multinacional española.

Mis motivos para alquilar mi piso son, aparte del económico, el poder compartirlo con otras personas para que ellas puedan disfrutarlo, el formar parte de una comunidad viajera que busca formas alternativas de viajar y poder conocer gente de otros países así como sus costumbres.
Preferiblemente deseo alojar a una familia o una pareja que deseen conocer la ciudad de Barcelona o sus alrededores, sus paisajes, sus monumentos, sus costumbres, su cocina, su gente etc…y que desee una estancia tranquila en Barcelona, sin fiestas ni trasnochar.

Si te apetece conocer mi hogar no dudes en ponerte en contacto conmigo.

  • 104
    104 Reviews
  • 5 References
  • Verified ID