Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 81
  • Facebook
    318 Friends
  • Reviewed
    5 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Work
Accountant
Languages
English
Mollie's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Mollie

Hey, I’m Mollie!

San Francisco, California, United States · Member since June 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello!

My name is Mollie, and I live in San Francisco, California. My wife and I *love* to travel, and have had some of our best lodging experiences utilizing AirBnb. The advice, tips, tricks, and the occasional breakfasts we've received while visiting AirBnB hosts are truly unbeatable!

We've so far together traveled to England, France, Fiji, New Zealand, Australia, Indonesia, Mexico, Thailand, and nearly all of the US West.

We are ages 35 and 36, pescatarian and omnivore, and love learning about local foods, language, and cooking. Though we are unable to host AirBnB guests in our tiny San Francisco apartment, we've loved meeting new people from all over the world on this journey.

We tend to be quieter guests in general, and have gotten into the routine of early-to-bed and early-to-rise. Being self-reliant has worked in our favor so far, and we mainly camped in a tent for a month in Australia. We've become quite professional campers! :)

While we enjoy a quieter living space, we do like to get out and around to catch local music performances and love a good night out dancing, too.

It should also be said that we truly appreciate clean and tidy accommodation, and are sure to leave places cleaner than they were than they arrived. Girl Scouts' honor! ;)