Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    () - 90
  • Facebook
    596 Friends
  • Airbnb Photographer
    Verified
About Me
School
University of Tennessee - Knoxville
Work
Freelance Videographer
Languages
English
Hey, I'm Garrett!
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States · Member since June 2012

A little about myself is that I am new to the Charlotte area. I had an internship here in 2009, and now I am moving back to the area in order to further my career. I am a freelance videographer, so I work from home. I have been a videographer for about 4 years now, and plan to continue doing it for a long period of time.

I have a 3 year old English Bulldog that will be around the house. He is great with all people including kids. He loves to sunbathe, and so when I moved to Charlotte, I knew that I needed a house with a fence so that he could spend as much time outside as he wanted.

My hosting will be great. If you need suggestions for things to do, I plan to be able to help you plan out your stay in the Charlotte area. But if you just want some peace and quiet, I can understand that as well. I will always have work to do at home, but do not mind helping someone out when they need it. My unit allows you to have your own area of the house. The bedroom is upstairs and the full bathroom is right across the hall. There is a TV in the room with cable, and wireless internet throughout the unit.

If anything is ever needed during your stay, you will be more than welcome to contact me with your requests.