Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    30
  • Facebook
    373 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
John Paul College
Work
Construction Management
Languages
English
Hey, I'm Andrew!
Vienna, Wien, Austria · Member since June 2012

MY BASICS:
Name: Andy
Age: 29
Sex: Male
Occupation: Construction Management
From: Melbourne, Australia
Lives: Vienna, Austria
Languages: English, Basic German
Likes: Music, Surfing, Snowboarding, Travelling, Meeting new people
Family: Mum, Step-Dad, Dad, Step-Mum and a Sister.

A SHORT SUMMARY:
Im 29 years old and was born in Darwin and grew up in Melbourne. After I finished high school in 2002 I moved to Geelong (one hour from Melbourne) and studied Design and Construction Management. Once I had finally finished Uni I worked in Melbourne for a couple of years but became restless, so I decided to come to Europe. I travelled much of Europe before settling in Vienna with my girlfriend and I have been here since early 2012.

Three things I can´t live without:
- My ipod, I love music!
- Snacks, I am always hungry!
- The internet, since being away from home I use the internet daily without fail.

Currently Reading:
The Seawolf by Jack London.

Hobbys:
Snowboarding, Surfing, Music, Friends and I´m currently *trying* to learn German.

Favourite TV Shows:
Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, True Detective and Madmen.

Favourite Movies:
Pulp Fiction, City of God, Reqrium for a Dream, Goodfellas, Anchorman, Dodgeball.

Favourite Travel Destinations:
Thailand is always fun, Indonesia has great beaches, Japan is amazing, Europe is diverse...the list goes on!

Favourite Food:
I like most foods!

I don´t reall have a motto, but I try and go by the old ´golden´ rule; ´treat others as you want to be treated´.

  • 2
    2 Reviews
  • Verified ID