• Nawal
  • Email address
  • Phone number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 30
  • Reviewed
    10 Reviews
About Me
English, العربية
Nawal's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Nawal!

Denver, Colorado, United States · Member since June 2012

My name is Nawal =)

My mother is originally from Egypt and my father is from Sudan. I was born and raised in Saudi Arabia and now I live in America. I recently became a US citizen and I've been super excited about that. I am fluent in Arabic as well as English and I am currently in the process of learning Spanish and French, and once I've mastered those, then Portuguese =)

I am a lovely young 23 year old female, a recent graduate from the University of Colorado at Boulder with a degree in Neuroscience. I live in the center of downtown Denver in a beautiful one bedroom loft. I am currently studying for my MCATS since I plan on attending Medical School within the next year or so.

My family lives in the Middle East which is part of the reason why I put up my place on Air B&B, I go visit them a lot and travel a lot in general so I figured my place could be of some use to some people while I am away. I am a very outgoing person and I absolutely love people, and I am also very talkative lol. I am extremely easy to get along with and very nice. I also happen to be a neat and clean freak, something I get from my mother. My brains, however, I get from my father =)

I have a very very wide sense of humor and find everything in life to be entertaining in a way. I'm always smiling or laughing for some reason. I am a very optimistic person and as far away from a pessimist as a person can get. I have a very positive outlook on life and see everything as an opportunity to thrive. I'm extremely social, too social for my own good actually =) I love going out and I am always looking to meet new people, experience new things and get myself out there. Ever since I moved to downtown Denver I've been determined to explore everything that Denver has to offer and I think I have done a great job so far.

Hopefully this gives you a better idea of who I am and if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask, I don't bite =)