Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 11
  • Facebook
    154 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
School
Université Paris Dauphine
Languages
English, Français
Aurélien & Claire's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Aurélien & Claire
Hey, I'm Aurélien & Claire!
Bois-Colombes, Île-de-France, France · Member since June 2012
You have reported this user. Undo?

My girlfriend and I are both young french students (23 and 22 years old).

I have a few passions : cooking, traveling and photography.

I study business at a university in Paris and Claire studies to become a nurse.
We like to discover new cities and new countries (and the people that go with them !).

I have a passion for cooking pastries (and eating them of course !) (search "les patisseries d'aurelien" on the internet to go to my website), for movies and for photography. I also enjoy listening to music (rock 'n' roll, pop, jazz, etc.) and reading novels.
Claire shares my passion for traveling, cooking but she also plays the piano.

My favorite countries are France, Italy and the US.

I have had the chance to travel a lot with my parents and kept on traveling with my girlfriend since then.

We are very reasonable and responsible people and have a lot of respect for everyone.

As a tourist, we like to walk around the cities, discovering the wonders hidden within them. We also like to go to a few museums. But what we really like is to discover the culture of the city or the country in which we're in thanks to the food !

I believe that food tell us a lot about the culture of a country.