Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 46
  • Facebook
    656 Friends
  • Reviewed
    43 Reviews
About Me
School
University of Copenhagen
Work
Biotech Research & Innovation Centre (BRIC), University of Copenhagen (KU)
Languages
Dansk, English, Polski
Agnieszka's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Agnieszka

Hey, I’m Agnieszka!

Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Agnieszka:
I’m 30 years old and I originally come from Poland.
I have been living in Denmark in Copenhagen for the last 8 years. First, I finished my education at the University of Copenhagen and then decided to stay in this awesome city, started working in the field of science and have been enjoying my life in Denmark.
I am a positive, easy going and open-minded person. Sometimes even too optimistic about live but it’s been working for me so far so why change it;-)
Currently, I work at the University of Copenhagen as a postdoctoral fellow. I enjoy learning and getting better at what I do. I like my job very much and it gives me lots of satisfaction.
Furthermore, I love dancing. It is my passion and I’ve been dancing since i was a little girl.
Music is a big part of my live and my “happy feet” just can’t stay in place when the cool tune is on :-)
I enjoy traveling and performing arts. My last travel was to amazing Saint Lucia, in the Caribbean, the motherland of my husband and I loved every minute of it!! There is nothing more inspiring and enriching than getting to know new people, new cultures and seeing and experiencing new places...