• Paul
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 69
  • Reviewed
    8 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
Paul
Hey, I'm Paul!
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Member since June 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi. I'm Paul. I'm 28 years old and I live in Australia.
I work as Financial Information Systems Consultant at a large multinational accounting firm. I first found AirBnB whilst on vacation in the USA and Canada, carrying with me a very large backpack and a list of places that I really wanted to visit. The locals in each destination made some great recommend about the best things to see.

Previously, I have lived in shared accommodation with various friends for a number of years. I have also traveled extensively within Australia, including lots of trips for business purposes. Like most Aussies, I think I'm fairly relaxed and easy going.

The weirdest thing about me, I'm told, is that I don't like the taste of chocolate. I also have a mild allergy to nuts, especially peanuts. Everybody else is welcome to enjoy these things around me... but I usually do try to check the ingredients of things before I eat them.

I like to read so I often carry a book or two with me. I am an amateur at playing the acoustic guitar and really enjoy the chance to see a live band when the opportunity arises.

If you have me as a guest, I hope that you will find me to be friendly, self-sufficient and sensible.

P.S. Apologies for the lack of a photo. I am mostly using the site from my phone but I am working on getting one up. In the meantime, you have my personal guarantee that people very rarely run away screaming when they see me for the first time.