• Liane
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 64
  • Facebook
    211 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
INETESE
Work
Snack-bar People
Languages
English, Português
Hey, I'm Liane!
Angra do Heroísmo, Ilha de Terceira, Portugal · Member since June 2012

Hello, I'm Liane, I'm 20 years old and I'm from Portugal. I intend to move to Holland and I need a place to stay with my boyfriend for a week while we look for an apartment for myself. I did the equivalent to a mbo of accountancy but I'm working as bartender until I leave the country at the moment. My boyfriend is dutch and he lives in Spijkenisse. We don't smoke, we socialize as much as we can, we like to have fun. Enjoy what life has to give. I love my dog, but I can't take him with me, so I'll leave him with my parents. :-/ ... I read a lot, I'm a book worm! Music is something I have to hear everyday, I like to watch movies specially when it's raining. I used to travel a lot with my parents but then I started working and I haven't had time at all, but I pretend to travel to a lot of places, get to know new cultures, their lifestyle, etc. I'm addicted to my cellphone, specially now because my boyfriend is in Holland and I'm here in Portugal, so it's hard to keep in touch without internet or phone. I also like to do a little bit of jogging in the morning. And that's it. I have ambitions for my life and I want my dreams to come true and I'll work for it, no matter what. I want to do Economics and management studies in Inholland and I hope I get through next year. I'm a good student and nothing nor no one will crush my dreams.

  • 1
    1 Review