Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    43
  • Facebook
    175 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    99 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
IUT Nice-Sophia Antipolis
Languages
English, Français, Norsk, Svenska
Hey, I'm Tove!
Grasse, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France · Member since October 2010

Membre de la communauté de Nice Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur:

Hello, originally from Norway, I finally ended up here in the South of France after having worked in tourism in Greece, Cyprus, Canarian islands, French Alps, Baleares.... etc. Followed by several years in Marketing food flavours in the biggest company in this area.

We are a Family of three people: Fred, me and Axelle(our 14 year old daughter) + Shana (the dog) and Mina ( the cat).

To be able to buy this house that we now whish to share with you, we have been busy the last 10 years renovating small apartments.

Love reading and happy to share books, have in French, English and Norwegian mostly.

I also enjoy travelling, decoration (never leave me alone at home with some paint available, walls tends to change colours), meeting people from around the world which I now do every day thanks to you all coming to our place..

I just love this area we live in and that is why I would like to share it, couldn't really think of a better place, we have everyting: sea, mountains, small villages, big cities, international airport, country side.......
Been here for 17 years and and happy to share ideas for visiting.

Hope to see you soon!

  • 99
    99 Reviews
  • Verified ID