• Sarah
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 43
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
School
National University of Singapore
Work
Full-time Undergraduate Student
Sarah's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Sarah
Hey, I'm Sarah!
Singapore · Member since October 2010
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm currently 20, and pursuing a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology. I love traveling, and I've been to Malaysia (when I was 10), New Zealand (when I was 15, for the Edmund Hillary Adventure Camp - involved mountain-climbing & lots of cool outdoors stuff), Japan (twice in 2009, when I was 19; first time was for holiday - went to Tokyo, Kyoto, Osaka, Kamakura & visited other places I can't remember for day trips, and the second time was during a Homestay Programme in Hiroshima). I'd love to travel all around the world, if I could, but the lack of finances permit me to travel only occasionally.

I'm studying as many languages as I can, well. It's more like dabbling, but I try to improve my proficiency in each language as far as I can! Currently, I'm able to speak/read/write/understand English, Chinese (Mandarin), Japanese, and German. Korean's next on my list! Interests-wise, I guess I'm a pretty mild person, I like to stay at home and chill out with friends most of the time. Love books and the arts scenes, museums, castles - they're really my thing. I play sports in my free time too; I've been part of my schools' softball, soccer, and Muay Thai (a form of Thai kick-boxing) teams, and I jog and swim in my free time (which isn't very often, unfortunately). I don't smoke, and rarely drink, and I'm a little crazy about cleanliness - Cleanliness is next to Godliness, after all!

With regards to the photo, I'm the one in the reddish shirt.