• Rebecca
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 75
  • Facebook
    105 Friends
  • Reviewed
    5 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Eisenhower High School, Oakland University
Rebecca's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Rebecca
Hey, I'm Rebecca!
Ehrwald, Tirol, Austria · Member since June 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

We're a German / American Family (Dad / Mom). We now live on the Austrian side of the Zugspitze just 10 km away from the border and 25 km to Garmisch Partenkirchen. We used to live between Dusseldorf and Cologne. We also rent out lovely flats here in Ehrwald. But we also like to travel. Two boys, both 16, live at home. I work out of the home, my husband commutes to Stuttgart every week. We love skiing (I'm the worst), the men like biking, we hike and my favorite hobby right now is mushroom hunting. My family has survived over 20 years of wild mushrooms. We visited Marokko and Barcelona this year and Paris upcoming. Last year we visited Disney Orlando where are oldest was working at the time. I personally am quite humorful, strictly non-smoking due to allergies and adore my family. In my earlier life I worked in Marketing in the automotive and electronic industries. (Detroit, Cologne). We all look forward to new experiences and meeting people. It is difficult to find new friends, everyone has so much to do in their lives, but sometimes it works out and it is just fun to meet nice people anytime.