Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 04
  • Facebook
    1033 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Four year program in economics and business administration consisting of three years at bachelor/undergraduate level and one year at master/graduate level, from NHH, Bergen, Norway.
Work
Run my own company, (website hidden), and help business with their presens in social media.
Languages
Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Hey, I'm Astrid!
Nesoddtangen, Akershus, Norway · Member since June 2012

I'm married to the greatest husband, and we are completely in love with our three kids, ages 4, 6 and 8. I love our everyday life together, based at our home at Nesodden, just outside of Oslo. We love to have loads of friends and family together with us.

I started my own company for 2,5 years ago, and now both me and my husband run it together, helping our clients making campaigns, establish a voice and communicate through social media. My (website hidden) handle is @AstridVU - feel free to look me up!

We are a very social family, but we don't travel very much. But when we do, we love to go places where we can stay for a while, where we can bring our kids, and really get to know the place we are traveling to. We do some tourist stuff at new places, obviously, but we love just to absorb the vibe of the place we are visiting. And we love to do that by staying at cafés, taking walks, look at the people passing by, and hopefully; get to know people we meet.

I probably have several mottos, or statements, I live my life by - but the one I come back to over and over again, is Karma. If you do good, are nice to people, reach out and help when you can - the world will be a better place to be, and most things will sort it self out.

I understand that the idea of having to adults and three kids in that age, can seem risky when lending out your home, but I promise that we are a very laid back, well-behaved and nice family. Our children love to play with each other and they take care of things around them.

...and now we are exciting to test out what AirBnB could bring of possibilities!

  • 2
    2 Reviews
  • 4 References
  • Verified ID