• Terri
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 99
  • Facebook
    4461 Friends
About Me
School
blackfyne, International Academy of Film and Television, Surrey Intitue of Art and Design
Work
TLSPhoto
Hey, I'm Terri!
Consett, United Kingdom, DH8 9RB · Member since June 2012

Hi,

I'm a 20something photographer, originally from County Durham although i spent 10 years in London and have recently moved back and bought a fantastic unique home.

I enjoy cooking, photography and spending time with my friends and family. I am currently learning about gardening to help control the amazing outside space i have. I love to travel, when i can, and have mainly travelled through work. I've been to many places in Europe and some in South East Asia which i loved.
I have 3 cats (at the moment, will be 2 soon) and I love animals.
If i'm home and have some spare time, i can be found watching trashy american crime dramas or a good old british comedy show. Although i don't watch too much TV. I like a wide variety of music and i appreciate great artistry.
When it comes to movies i prefer something with a bit of content, a good head scratcher or a thriller is my cup of tea. I generally dont enjoy rom coms or sci fi.

As a host i'm pretty relaxed, I would like people to respect my property and my pets although i would like them to feel at home. The spare room has space to sleep and wardrobe space, as well as a couch, but no electricals. The bathroom will be shared as will the kitchen.