Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    76
  • Facebook
    541 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    6 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
University of North Carolina at Wilmington
Work
CBFLIS English School
Languages
English, Español
Hey, I'm Andrew!
Cheongju-si, Chungcheongbuk-do, South Korea · Member since June 2012

My name is Andrew; I’m an easy-going individual married to a marvelous woman named Daphne.

We are two fun-loving people who are currently working as English teachers in South Korea.
We love music, sports and the arts but are usually up for anything such as hiking, relaxing and watching a movie, whitewater rafting, experiencing the local nightlife or just sitting around and conversing.
We value respect as well as developing an understanding for ourselves and anyone else we meet.
When staying in someone’s home we treat it as if we were staying in our own home.
We strive to stay open and positive to experiences and people that are both familiar and foreign to us.
Thank you for considering us and let us know if you have any questions :o)

Random facts about Andrew:
Late 20s
Half American / Half Peruvian (American Citizen)
Graduated from UNCW - University of North Carolina at Wilmington
Relaxed, Friendly, Funny
Loves chocolate chip cookies!
Favorite TV show: The Simpsons
Favorite Movie: Scott Pilgrim vs. the World
Enjoys listening to and playing music such as Funk, Jazz, R&B, Blues, Rock, etc.
Plays electric bass, guitar and dabbles with piano and alto saxophone.
Loves playing and watching sports such as soccer (football), basketball, tennis, baseball, cricket, etc.
Speaks English, Spanish and a little bit of Brasilian Portuguese and Korean.

Random facts about Daphne:
Early 30s
Half American/ Half Filipina (American Citizen)
Graduated from ECU - East Carolina University
Enthusiastic, Friendly, Considerate
Loves cupcakes!
Favorite TV show: How I Met Your Mother
Favorite Movie: Shag
Enjoys listening to music such as American Pop, Rock, K-Pop (Korean Pop), R&B, 80’s jams, etc.
Plays piano and sings beautifully.
Loves to draw, paint and learn about art.
Speaks English and a little Tagalog and Korean.

  • 6
    6 Reviews
  • Verified ID